International Policy Board

28/10/2015 16:07


Roger Cashmore – Professor, Physics, University of Oxford,
Chair of the UK Atomic Energy Authority, Former CERN Director,
UK. Co-Chair of the International Supervisory Board;
  Mikheil Chkhenkeli – Prime Minister's Advisor on Education and Science affairs ;(2017-2018 Minister of Education and Science of Georgia )
  Alexander Tevzadze – Deputy Minister of Education and Science of Georgia
  Maia Tskitishvili – Minister of Regional Development and Infrastructure of Georgia
  Mzekala Shanidze – Professor-Emeritus,
member of the Rector's Advisory Board at Ivane Javakhsivhili Tbilisi State University,
Academician of the Georgian National Academy of Sciences.
  Mart Saarma – Professor, Biotechnology, Neuroscience, University of Helsinki,
Institute of Biotechnology, Molecular Neurosciece Laboratory; 
Vice-President of European Research Council, Finland.
  Melita Kovacevic – Professor, University of Zagreb, Faculty of Education and Rehabilitation,
European University Association, Chair of Steering Committee of Council of Doctoral Education, Croatia.
  Neil MacFarlane – Professor, Lester B. Pearson, International Relations,
University of Oxford, St. Anne’s College, Department of Politics and International Relations,
member of Steering Committee of University of Oxford, UK.
  Zaza (Zaal) Kokaia – Professor, Neurobiology, Biotechnology,
Lund University, Stem Cell Center Director, Sweden.



  Irakli Karseladze – Deputy Director of company "Old City Development". (2015-2017)